Home | |FAQ

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions:

 

 

How do I get the lesson I just purchased in the store?

After purchasing a lesson in our Lovely Store, you will receive two emails. The first one will be a receipt for your purchase and the second email will contain a link to download your material. Please add info@loveprayteach.com to your email list to insure our emails don't go to your spam folder. Always check your spam folder if you don't receive your lesson. If after one hour, you still haven't received your link, then email us at info@loveprayteach.com and we will send it to you. Your second option is to subscribe to our FREE membership. Make sure you are logged in when you order, then after you purchase, click on "My Account" and then "My Orders." All of your recent purchases will be on this page and ready for you to download!

 

How can I switch to a different membership or upgrade my membership?

You can easily do this by logging in your account and then clicking on "My Account" at the top of the screen. Scroll down to "Manage Subscriptions" and then click on the blue button that says "Add new subscription."  This will not cancel your current membership. If you want to cancel your current membership, make sure to click the blue cancel button next to it.  If you'd like to upgrade your membership, click on "Upgrade" while in your Subscriptions page. This will cancel your current membership and add the new one for you. 

 

Can I buy just one lesson at a time?

Yes! We have individual lesson packets in Our Lovely Store.

 

How often will I be billed for a membership?

Our memberships are auto-renewing on the same day that you signed up. If you signed up for a monthly account on January 25th, then on the 25th of every month, we will withdraw the money directly from the credit card or Paypal that you signed up with until you cancel. Our annual memberships do not auto-renew and you will expire one year from the date you signed up.

 

If I sign up for an annual subscription, can I cancel before the year is over and get a refund for the remainder?

Per our terms and conditions, there are no refunds on annual subscriptions. If you decide you do not need it anymore, we are happy to switch your plan to a different subscription that will suit your needs better. 

 

Can I share my membership with my presidency/organization/teaching partner?

Yes! You will just need to share your login and password information. Please do not share this information with anyone outside your organization. If sharing with more than a few trusted people, it would be best to email the files out instead of giving too many people your login information. They will have access to the personal information you share with us when you subscribe. If sharing files through email, please make sure that they know the files come from Love Pray Teach and request that they do not share the files with anyone else. We appreciate your honesty!

 

How do I cancel my membership?

To cancel your membership, make sure that you are logged in. At the top of the screen, there is a button that says "My Account". Click on My Account. Then you will be able to click on another link that says "Manage Subscriptions". Click on the blue button that says "Cancel."  You will receive an email with your cancellation notice. If you don't receive that email, then you did not cancel. If you have any problems, please feel free to contact us. (You will need to do this from a computer - the blue cancel button doesn't show up on mobile.)

 

How do I update my Credit Card information?

You can update your credit card info in your "My Account" tab at the top of our screen. Then click on "Payment Methods"

 

Can I see a sample lesson before I buy?

Yes! We have sample lessons posted throughout our website in each of the categories. You can also email us and we can send you one directly.

 

I can't login. Help!

There are many reasons why you can't login. Make sure your caps lock is not on. Your password is case sensitive. Did your credit card expire? We send 3 email notices when your membership is about to expire and one notice if your credit card failed. Please email us at info@loveprayteach.com if you continue to have problems. If you recently upgraded your membership or switched memberships, you may need to log out and then back in. You may also need to clear your cache/cookies if you continue to have problems.

 

Do I have to re-register every month?

No! Our memberships are auto-renewing. Your payment will be withdrawn directly from the credit card or Paypal you used to sign up with on the same day of the month you registered.

 

Is your site secure?

Yes. Our website host holds the SSL card for us. We also use Stripe as our credit card processor. We do not hold credit card information on our site.  Stripe, our secure credit card processing company, holds the information.

 

I'm trying to buy a lesson from the store, but when I put in my credit card number, and click submit it just goes to a blank screen.

When this happens, it means that our Payment Processor (Stripe) is declining your card. There are various reasons for a card to be declined: the cvc # was put in wrong, the account has fraudulent activity, the wrong card # is used, non sufficient funds, etc. Please try again with a different card or check your numbers carefully on the card you're using. If you still can't seem to get it to work, please don't hesitate to email us at info@loveprayteach.com We also offer a Paypal option.

  

 Can I share the packets with the families that I teach?

During the time of Covid-19 and having Church at home, you are allowed to share whatever you need with the families that you have been called teach. We want to help make this time easier for you so you can continue to minister to your classes! Once Church resumes, please do not share our files with others.

 

If I have one of the older subscription plans that is no longer offered, will I have to switch to a new plan?

If you subscribed to a subscription plan before October 1, 2020, your current plan will not be affected with the change to our subscriptions. You will continue to be charged the same price and have access to the same materials that you subscribed to. If you cancel and want to return, you will need to subscribe to one of our new plans. We are no longer offering the older plans and cannot re-subscribe you to your previous plan. If you feel like one of our new plans is a better fit for your needs, you are welcome to upgrade your subscription by following the steps described above!

 

 

 

 

 

 


Please do not share our files with others. You have permission to print as many copies as you need for personal and/or church use.